Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bullhead City

5 rating

This place is awesome, they are always professional and the ambiance is great. My son and I use Francisca every time. She does a great job and is very consistent. We are permanent customers.

1 rating
  • 07/02/21
  • Stephanie M. Google

So dissatisfied with Jackie she was way out of line, disrespectful, and unprofessional I will be contacting your supervisor! Thank you to Rhonda who made it right ??

5 rating

Awesome and fast and good price

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
Gary W. | July 23, 2021 Google

" This place is awesome, they are always professional and the ambiance is great. My son and I use Fra"

1
Stephanie M. | July 2, 2021 Google

" So dissatisfied with Jackie she was way out of line, disrespectful, and unprofessional I will be co"

5
airek r. | July 1, 2021 Google

" Awesome and fast and good price"

5
Allison M. | May 6, 2021 Google

" Love it ! They do a great job ! On our son's hair !"

5
Ron P. | April 25, 2021 Google

" If course"

3
Riley H. | April 21, 2021 Google

" Could be better if they used a zero to cut my sons hair to the scalp and also if they would do a li"

3
steven g. | March 10, 2021 Google

" I've had better haircuts for less money"

5
Sharon S. | February 25, 2021 Google

" Good"

5
Billie M. | February 23, 2021 Google

" We used to go to Great Clips but their stylists are very very inexperienced they've messed up my ha"

5
Melinda M. | February 29, 2020 Google

"Cool place! Alexis was great with my son. Clean and great atmosphere."