Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bullhead City

5 rating

Nice

5 rating

Left looking exactly as I wanted

4 rating

First off i do not wish to continue to support this sexist company, all the employees i saw were female and even their advertisements are going for the stereotypical pretty woman tactic. I stopped by because i was in desperate need of a haircut and i did not want to book an appointment elsewhere. They are expensive compared to a barber, and the sign in kiosk seems like a huge waste. The stylist? Was patient and listened to my needs. She was quick and did a great job. I will be supporting local barbers in the future.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
John A. | December 22, 2019 Google

"Nice"

5
Dillon H. | December 4, 2019 Google

"Left looking exactly as I wanted"

4
John H. | November 6, 2019 Google

"First off i do not wish to continue to support this sexist company, all the employees i saw were fem"

5
Valerie M. | October 27, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/1B9EOV58aEeXWU7F-UZYRg?hrid=G45Bten3E45GhoKKnGul_w"

5
Eddie P. | October 24, 2019 Facebook

"Cyndi always does my 0 fade and does an amazing job! Fun atmosphere to be around, especially on game"

5
sfel10 | October 15, 2019 Google

"Great place, first visit and enjoyed the time spent there. Plus Tara did an exceptional job on my si"

5
Mark M. | October 6, 2019 Facebook

"very sport type,atmosphere great hair cuts"

1
Martin O. | October 2, 2019 Google

"Horrible customer service and a great lack of skill.. Ive been going to sports clips for a while now"

1
Savannah S. | June 28, 2019 Google

"One of your employees went to Mc Donald?s and cursed out one of our employees. She had short hair an"

5
Wayne L. | June 3, 2019 Google

"Nice fun atmosphere. Great customer service and great haircut. !!!"