Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bullhead City

5 rating

Cool place! Alexis was great with my son. Clean and great atmosphere.

5 rating

What a super place. Very Clean. I believe Francisca was the name of the employee who cut our hair. She is FANTASTIC!!! What a professional!!

5 rating

Easy to check in and out and she did a great job on my son's hair, even though we are both horrible at explaining what we want.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
Melinda M. | February 29, 2020 Google

"Cool place! Alexis was great with my son. Clean and great atmosphere."

5
Video G. | February 26, 2020 Google

"What a super place. Very Clean. I believe Francisca was the name of the employee who cut our hair. S"

5
Dejah H. | February 5, 2020 Google

"Easy to check in and out and she did a great job on my son's hair, even though we are both horrible "

1
Mike S. | February 1, 2020 Google

"Not too good,, now I look like a dachund"

4
Robert S. | January 18, 2020 Google

"Quick in quick out. GREAT haircut every time."

5
John A. | December 22, 2019 Google

"Nice"

5
Dillon H. | December 4, 2019 Google

"Left looking exactly as I wanted"

4
John H. | November 6, 2019 Google

"First off i do not wish to continue to support this sexist company, all the employees i saw were fem"

5
Valerie M. | October 27, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/1B9EOV58aEeXWU7F-UZYRg?hrid=G45Bten3E45GhoKKnGul_w"

5
Eddie P. | October 24, 2019 Facebook

"Cyndi always does my 0 fade and does an amazing job! Fun atmosphere to be around, especially on game"